Netflix releases ‘Tiny Pretty Things’ trailer

News Desk

Netflix has released the trailer of upcoming drama series ‘Tiny Pretty Things’.

The series is based on the novel of Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton of the same name.

The series has been created by Michael MacLennan. The cast includes Shaun Benson, Brennan Clost, Barton Cowperthwaite, Bayardo De Murguia, Damon J. Gillespie, Lauren Holly, Kylie Jefferson, Casimere Jollette, Anna Maiche, Daniela Norman, Michael Hsu Rosen, Jess Salgueiro, Tory Trowbridge, Paula Boudreau, Alexander Eling, Morgan Kelly, Alexandra Bokyun Chun, Nicole Huff, Araya Mengesha, Michelle Nolden and Josh Pyman.

The series will be streamed on December 14th only on Netflix.

Check out the trailer here:-