PTI Senators start march from Parliament House


The Senators of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) started their march from Parliament House on Thursday.

According to the media reports, PTI Senators, Waseem Shahzad, Mehrtaj, Azam Swati, and Sami Ezadi are participating in the march. Ejaz Chaudhry, Saifullah Abro, Falak Naz, and Dr. Zarqa are also a part of the march.

While talking to the media yesterday outside the Supreme Court along with Azam Swati, and Shibli Faraz, Waseem Shahzad said that the members of the Senate have been standing in front of the Supreme Court every day for a week.

Also read: Chiniot Rally: People won’t become slaves with Shehbaz Sharif efforts: Asad Umar

Waseem Shahzad said that three test cases regarding the constitution are before the judiciary, and the Supreme Court should start proceedings on these cases immediately.

On the occasion, Senator Azam Swati said that the Senators of the Upper House are standing before the Supreme Court for 3 major issues. He said that Imran Khan was attacked, Arshad Sharif was martyred, and few powerful people want to dominate these events.

One thought on “PTI Senators start march from Parliament House

Comments are closed.